CalvertonSwimClub.com
Established 1965

2017 CALENDAR SUGGESTIONS ??

Board of Directors 2017

BOD Photos 2017

BoardofDirectors@calvertonswimclub.com

President

Duncan Munro

Duncan@calvertonswimclub.com

  1st Vice President

John Niedermair

John@calvertonswimclub.com

     2nd Vice President

Nancy Femiano

Nancy@calvertonswimclub.com

Secretary

Jeff Karns

Jeff@calvertonswimclub.com

Assistant Secretary

Kelly Jones-Ferriera

Kelly@calvertonswimclub.com

Treasurer

Ruben Melendez

Ruben@calvertonswimclub.com

Assistant Treasurer

Karen Pugh

Karen@calvertonswimclub.com

Engineering and Operations Committee

John Niedermair

Operations@calvertonswimclub.com

Membership Committee

Kari Banks

Membership@calvertonswimclub.com

Social Committee

Sandy Albright

Social@calvertonswimclub.com

Fund Raising Committee

Sandy Albright

Social@calvertonswimclub.com

Swim Team Liaison

Kari Banks

Kari@calvertonswimclub.com

Dive Team Liaison

Kari Banks

Kari@calvertonswimclub.com

Montgomery County Swim Clubs

Sandy Albright

Sandy@calvertonswimclub.com

Campout Nights

John Niedermair

John@calvertonswimclub.com

Pig Roast

John Niedermair

John@calvertonswimclub.com

Snack Bar Liaison

John Niedermair

John@calvertnswimclub.com

Volleyball Liaison

Karen Pugh

Karen@calvertonswimclub.com

Staff Liaison

Nancy Femiano

Nancy@calvertonswimclub.com

Horseshoes Liaison



Vendors/Contractors Liaison

Ruben Melendez
Duncan Munro

Ruben@calvertonswimclub.com
Duncan@calvertonswimclub.com

Pool Management Company

John Niedermair

John@calvertonswimclub.com

Newsletter

Jodie Schoemaker


Pool Manager

Rebekah Harrison

Manager@calvertonswimclub.com

Pool Assistant Manager

C J Rager


Head Guard



Website

Charlie Pugh

Charlie@calvertonswimclub.com

Contacts - Board of Directors & Committees Page