CalvertonSwimClub.com
Established 1965

CSC  CALENDAR COMMENTS TO BOD  

Board of Directors 2018

BOD Photos

BoardofDirectors@calvertonswimclub.com

President

Duncan Munro

Duncan@calvertonswimclub.com

 1st Vice President

John Niedermair

John@calvertonswimclub.com

2nd Vice President

Nancy Femiano

Nancy@calvertonswimclub.com

Secretary

Miike Smith

Mike@calvertonswimclub.com

Assistant Secretary

Jodie Shoemaker

Jodie@calvertonswimclub.com

Treasurer

Ruben Melendez

Ruben@calvertonswimclub.com

Assistant Treasurer

Karen Pugh

Karen@calvertonswimclub.com

Engineering and Operations Committee

John Niedermair - Chairman

Sandy Albright

Nancy Femiano
Ruben Melendez
Duncan Munro
Michael Smith

Operations@calvertonswimclub.com

Membership Committee

Kari Banks - Chairman
Karen Pugh
Duncan Munro
Jodie Shoemaker

Membership@calvertonswimclub.com

Social Committee

Sandy Albright
Jodie Shoemaker
Michael Smith

Social@calvertonswimclub.com

Fund Raising Committee

Sandy Albright - Chairman

Sandy@calvertonswimclub.com

Swim Team Liaison

Kari Banks

Kari@calvertonswimclub.com

Dive Team Liaison

Kari Banks

Kari@calvertonswimclub.com

Montgomery County Swim Clubs

Sandy Albright

Sandy@calvertonswimclub.com

Campout Nights

John Niedermair

John@calvertonswimclub.com

Pig Roast

John Niedermair

John@calvertonswimclub.com

Snack Bar Liaison

John Niedermair

John@calvertnswimclub.com

Volleyball Liaison

Karen Pugh

Karen@calvertonswimclub.com

Staff Liaison

Nancy Femiano

Nancy@calvertonswimclub.com

Horseshoes Liaison



Vendors/Contractors Liaison

Ruben Melendez
Duncan Munro

Ruben@calvertonswimclub.com
Duncan@calvertonswimclub.com

Pool Management Company

John Niedermair

John@calvertonswimclub.com

Newsletter

Jodie Shoemaker

Jodie@calvertonswimclub.com

Pool Manager

Rebekah Harrison

Manager@calvertonswimclub.com

Pool Assistant Manager

C J Rager


Head Guard



Website

Charlie Pugh

Charlie@calvertonswimclub.com

Contacts - Board of Directors & Committees Page